Showroom Directory

Showroom Suite Phone Website
AmericanEye 511 202-554-5744 www.americaneyewdc.net
Arc|Com 506 202-863-2900 www.arc-com.com
Brunschwig & Fils 420 202-554-1004 www.brunschwig.com
Century Furniture 609 202-488-4400 www.centuryfurniture.com
Charles Ray and Associates, Inc. 112 202-479-2780 www.crayfurniture.com
Cowtan & Tout 423 202-863-8490 www.cowtan.com
Duralee Fabrics 317 202-646-1282 www.duralee.com
F. Schumacher & Co. 521 202-646-0610 www.fschumacher.com
Fabricut at J. Lambeth 120 202-646-0815 www.fabricut.com
Farrow & Ball 622 202-479-6780 www.farrow-ball.com
The Frame Shop 406 202-479-7242 www.artwdc.com
Galleria Carpets & Rugs 621 202-863-0106 kevin@galleriacarpets.com
HINES & Co 310 202-484-8200 www.hinescompany.com
Holland & Sherry 322 202-484-1256 www.hollandandsherry.com
Holly Hunt 619 & 716 202-554-2910 www.hollyhunt.com
J. Lambeth & Company 117 202-646-1774 www.jlambeth.com
Kravet / Lee Jofa 123 202-479-0144 www.kravet.com
Michael-Cleary, LLC 401 202-488-9787 www.michaelclearyllc.com
Niermann Weeks 701 202-488-1220 www.niermannweeks.com
Osborne & Little 435 202-554-8800 www.osborneandlittle.com
Patterson, Flynn & Martin 321 202-646-0993 www.pattersonflynnmartin.com
Pindler & Pindler, Inc. 520 202-488-1805 www.pindler.com
Poliform | sagartstudio 527 202-554-8658 www.poliform-dc.com
The Rist Showroom 102 202-646-1540 ristcorp@earthlink.net
Robert Allen | Beacon Hill 623 202-863-0404 www.robertallendesign.com
Scalamandré 740 202-554-8860 www.scalamandre.com
Schumacher 521 202-646-0610 www.schumacher.com
Stark Carpet, Fabric & Wallcovering 726 202-484-4566 www.starkcarpet.com

6 responses to “Showroom Directory

  1. Hi, I was wondering if I qualify to see all vendors. I have a store in which I sell designer fabric pillows along with some furnishings. I am interested in finding great fabrics. Would I be able to shop and receive the trade discount with my business license or is it only for designers.

    • Hello, Cathy! Apologies for the delay in replying. Each fabric house has their own policy. You can see all the vendors in our Design Center on the vendor listing. The listing has contact information for each showroom. Thank you!

  2. Hi, I am an architect and would like to know what credentials to present to be able to view the trade in section

    • Hello. As an architect, you would be able to visit our showrooms. Each showroom works differently in their requirements for pricing.

Comments are closed.